Plaid & Camo

2013-11-04 07.45.27Plaid and camo – two of my favorite new prints all in one outfit.  These pants were the best purchase I’ve made lately – I’ve worn them to death this season (here, here, and here) but this is my first time mixing them with plaid – and I must say, I love it.  Without the white sweater layered over the plaid, the pattern mixing would be overwhelming, but I think it works great with just a little plaid peaking out.  The sequin collar adds a touch of glitz, but because it is mostly covered by my hair, I also added a sparkly necklace.

2013-11-04 07.47.33

2013-11-04 07.45.19Camo Pants – Target | Plaid Shirt – Target | Booties – Target | Necklace – Sassy Steals (Similar)

Untitled1

Follow along for more fashion, beauty, and inspiration!

Bloglovin  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest

Leave a comment